Tidal Wave ‘Rave’

When I meditate with Loving Kindness, I am Loving Kindness!

Consistency has a specific meaning, for me.  I am consistent in needing emotionally charged experiences.  I am consistently plunging into social situations, hoping to find some lost piece of myself.

MOST consistent is the other woman.  As for that other woman, we r well acquainted.  She consistently nags and dictates.  The tyrant doesn’t allow anyone any peace.  Sensitive triggers surface, where past becomes present. I am looking for a place for her to stay. Perhaps an institution. ha ha THAT’s IT…….I will send her away-away for good 🙂 a place she can not hurt me any more.

Poem dedicated to “The other woman”

There is something I need to say.

But First, let us pray

A long way you have traveled, worn out is your saddle.

Injustice you have suffered, tampered with and tortured.

Give them hell OR set them free

But as for me and what I seek……

Lets play a game and then see.

As for me, I like biscuits and tea.

Your bag is empty

Show me some sign of empathy

PLEASE, do it for Me

YOur bag is empty

Your heart COLD

Carriage under my stead,

Gods be good

I come in earnest

My ‘One Life’, I seek Liberty

Let her stand fast in her tracks

STAT

No looking back

 

Share your light