I found something inside myself; even when I least expected it

I heard somewhere; Motivation comes 60 to 90 seconds after one engages in the activities.

Am I there yet ?!

In the most recent events I have found myself up till 2;30 in the AM reading material and studying my interests.

Since the New Year, I have began to send myself to school, reading and taking notes on Pointed Pressure Therapy, G-Jo fingertip Massage, Massage, Homeopathic for Children, the Bible, to name a few!!

Mentoring at the local herbal shoppe; attending committee meetings @ the Mental Health, and I even found myself in the city getting involved as the coordinator of a Mindfulness seminar with Donald Altman ; well-known through his books on mindfulness and nutrition.

I was asked by a gentleman if I wrote the book titled The Joy Compass?  Because I looked like a joy compass.  Well…..that was a nice come on.  No but really, I can’t wait to share my joy compass with everyone here on WordPress and out in the open wide world.

Peace Out

2 responses to “I found something inside myself; even when I least expected it

Share your light

