Oozing with ‘GOD LOVE’

Been preparing all my life

I see it, in my stride

Bach Essence in my water

Spiritual Weapons N Halter

Undefinable courage to Pray

War coming down all around

Vowing to keep my relations sound

My dear friends;  May everything good in life find You and Yours!!  Some people are in our lives for a spell.  In fact, MOST are projections of ‘who we are’, ‘who we want to be’.  And the person we don’t want to be is seemingly oozing away, one positive self affirming thought at a time.

 

Share your light

