Gaurenteed or Your Money Back

Had a an amazing time-sharing the kitchen with Telly.  Brown rice, veggie galore with chicken ‘Stir Fry”.

Christening a life worth living>

She shares, “I am so glad I met You in this Life Time”.  And I Auntie Telly…..and I!!

My family is hardly involved.  I have room for my newly realized circle of peeps.  My self-created family.  The people in my life are in it because I say it is so.  Weeding out the negativity/making room for positive.  Some relationships we stick with because our Love can only make Our World better.

Share your light

