Wednesday Wisdom

Every thing seemed ‘so urgent‘ when I was using meth. BUT THIS ISN’T ABOUT METH.  I realize my purpose is to understand seven years post Meth Addict and I still have rushing thoughts of urgency.  I had urgency attacks as a young girl.

As a young girl, my afternoons were spent at our family business, where my father owns and operates a Body Shop.  Paint fumes could have contributed to my mania. YOU THINK?

KNOW OF ; Adventures in Babysitting (YOU THINK?)

 

bLASt OFF’ and Away, far away,

a land of enchantment 

a where stones of knowledge appear/Reveal 

Share your light

