Just Keep On dooin it……who Keeps on doin it?

I am totally in it NOW!!

Until yesterday, I wasn’t completely aligning with Halloween.  I felt it was too much trouble, being I wasn’t into it.  Mr. Lincoln would get his Halloween when he asked for it.

Same with the mommies play dates.  I wouldn’t hang out with mommies (individually), just so our kids could play together.   Unless, I am attracted to the relationship through a group.  The group activities offer more than one could wrap their skull around,  ‘at one time’!

Last night my girlfriend brought her kids over.  We got into making costumes and hair  accessories.  I am completely aligning with Halloween this year.  Yipee 🙂

Stay tuned for pics of the baby lady-bug cape!

P.S.  When  MoMs want to get together some cooperation, I WILL BE THERE!!  Our commonality as MoMs is strong and universal.  Our purpose is to teach the future?

NOOOO !! THAT’S NOT IT.  

My purpose is to observe and learn from those around me.  Kindness, gentle, attentive and assertive cooperation!

JUST KEEP ON DO IN IT……?ANSWER/ Herbie Hancock

Share your light

