Unfolding to the grace of ‘ONE-sweet-DAY’

Writing-writing MUST be,

the very first thing I do

upon awaking to the fingertips of rose stretching her morning rays

blessing me with another glorious day

I WILL-will myself eternally interested

write;  AT LEAST 3 pages of free verse.   Looking for that balance.  I enjoy writing in the morning, encompassing a prayer of gratitude and justice.  Attempting to connect with truth.  Aligning with my desires and ambitions.  Giving my greatest effort in allowing the Universe to unfold for everyone, as it may!

Share your light

