Finding Comfort in the Cold

Got girls knocking down my door

some want socializing

some want more,

or less

possible cause of my stress

They leave satisfied

I am Dry

Don’t look like ive been paralyzed

that’s no lie

Hoping to find my people

wander whats keeping them

I want snuggle fest

soft lips caress.

I share my ambition

to no avail

suspense in submission

You play male.

I’d rather keep company with the muses

let me be

it’s less confusing.

Spend the winter under material

I can’t wait to get my life back

shrimps stir fry for a meal

 

 

 

 

Looking at Paleo diet

Eating greens all day

sunflower seed dose in many dishes

suddenly interested in raising up fish, shrimp and such

Share your light

