U have the Power to move Me….I give it to You!

Cheers’ to All my lovely friends here at WP. A moment to say thank you for the support and kind words.  I have never had it so good.  Shared words of hope and inspiration 🙂

Morning wake-up, with an attitude

Here’s to a day with gratitude

Moment to Moment,through Anger to Cheer

Hubby says, “Thank God Your here!”

I am off to do my Free Writing ( at least 3 pages) Indefinitely I will warm up with Pandora Radio.  How ever long it takes me, I will be doing a 15 minute workout before I leave the house today!

Wishing You Well, as I wish Me-self Well!

May the Goddess Bless and Multiply all that I give and all that I receive

If my family doesn’t know about my Perfect Imagined Life how can they help me?

A Happy Mommy =’s a Life worth Living

One response to “U have the Power to move Me….I give it to You!

Share your light

